Do Min Joon

Feeling so incomplete after the drama ended. It did give a proper ending, but somehow a part of me felt there’s a missing piece of puzzle.

I don’t know. Perhaps it’s not entirely impossible, but it’s the effort put in that turnover situations.

Not being emotional. I still find myself standing strong. Cause somehow I found myself giving up a lil.

Keeping myself occupied is rather a good thing. September gonna be soooo packed with work, sch and assignments. But I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

